Ainejärjestötilatoimihenkilö

Nea Lundberg
nea.lundberg@tuni.fi

Tutortoimihenkilö

Marika Koskinen
marika.koskinen@tuni.fi

Jäsenrekisteritoimihenkilö

Nicce Mäkinen
nicce.makinen@tuni.fi

Varainhankintatoimihenkilö

Santeri Javio
santeri.javio@tuni.fi

Anti-lehden päätoimittaja

Miira Parhiala
miira.parhiala@tuni.fi

Valmennuskurssitoimihenkilö

Oskari Portaankorva
oskari.portaankorva@tuni.fi

Työväen Ampujien joukkueenjohtaja

Santeri Iivonen

santeri.iivonen@tuni.fi

Marrasjuhlatoimihenkilö

Cecilia Ingman
cecilia.ingman@tuni.fi

SYY-toimihenkilö

Hanna Hiltunen
hanna.hiltunen@tuni.fi

Yhdenvertaisuustoimihenkilö

Pinja Niinivuori

pinja.niinivuori@tuni.fi

Taloustoimihenkilö

Markus Valkonen

markus.valkonen@tuni.fi