Ainejärjestötilatoimihenkilö

Nea Lundberg
nea.lundberg@tuni.fi

Tutortoimihenkilö

Henrik Rantala
henrik.rantala@tuni.fi

Jäsenrekisteritoimihenkilö

Tuija Väyrynen
tuija.väyrynen@tuni.fi

Varainhankintatoimihenkilö

Santeri Javio
santeri.javio@tuni.fi

Anti-lehden päätoimittaja

Santeri Iivonen
santeri.iivonen@tuni.fi

Valmennuskurssitoimihenkilö

Tiia Saltiola
tiia.saltiola@tuni.fi

Vuosijuhlatoimihenkilö

Pihla Hakulinen
pihla.hakulinen@tuni.fi

SYY-toimihenkilö

Katariina Partanen
katariina.partanen@tuni.fi