Ainejärjestötilatoimihenkilö

Saania Simi
saania.simi@tuni.fi

Tutortoimihenkilö

Oskari Portaankorva
oskari.portaankorva@tuni.fi

Varainhankintatoimihenkilö:

Arttu Rintanen
arttu.rintanen@tuni.fi

Anti-lehden päätoimittaja:

Joonatan Laine
joonatan.laine@tuni.fi

Marrasjuhlatoimihenkilö:

Anna Taavila
anna.taavila@tuni.fi

SYY-toimihenkilö:

Elisa Airasvirta
elisa.airasvirta@tuni.fi

Valmennuskurssitoimihenkilö:

Ella-Viivi Pelkonen
ella.pelkonen@tuni.fi