Ainejärjestötilatoimihenkilö

Nea Lundberg
nea.lundberg@tuni.fi

Tutortoimihenkilö

Henrik Rantala
henrik.rantala@tuni.fi

Varainhankintatoimihenkilö:

Santeri Javio
santeri.javio@tuni.fi

Anti-lehden päätoimittaja:

Santeri Iivonen

santeri.iivonen@tuni.fi

Vuosijuhlatoimihenkilö:

Pihla Hakulinen
pihla.hakulinen@tuni.fi

SYY-toimihenkilö:

Katariina Partanen
katariina.partanen@tuni.fi

Valmennuskurssitoimihenkilö:

Tiia Saltiola
tiia.saltiola@tuni.fi